Order by phone +44 (0)1388 420420

Contact your local Dunelm Regional Sales Manager

Scotland, North of the Tyne and Northern Ireland

Stephen McCabe 
Tel: 07714 081889
Email: smccabe@dunelmoptical.co.uk

South of the Tyne and North East

Phil Milburn
Tel: 07921 478536
Email: pmilburn@dunelmoptical.co.uk

Yorkshire

Jamie Kitching
Tel: 07384 510733
Email: jkitching@dunelmoptical.co.uk

Lancashire and North Wales

Craig Gibbons
Tel: 07860 330422
Email: cgibbons@dunelmoptical.co.uk

Midlands, Staffordshire and Lincolnshire

Mark Bashford
Tel: 07714 594010
Email: mbashford@dunelmoptical.co.uk

North London, Hertfordshire, Essex (inside M25), Oxfordshire, Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire and Buckinghamshire

Phil Toolsy
Tel: 07850 769577
Email: ptoolsy@dunelmoptical.co.uk

South of the Thames, South of the M4, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex (outside M25)

Lee Trowell
Tel: 07860 228030
Email: ltrowell@dunelmoptical.co.uk

South West, Bristol, South Wales and Channel Islands

Hannah Roberts
Tel: 07850 882555
Email: hroberts@dunelmoptical.co.uk

Southern Ireland

Andrew Brogan
Tel: 00 353 862 431 870